Contattaci

La redazione

Barbara Orlando – direttore responsabile
tel. 02.5836.2330 cell. 335.1231.716
e-mail barbara.orlando@unibocconi.it

Fabio Todesco – caposervizio
tel. 02.5836.2331 cell. 335.6429.254
e-mail fabio.todesco@unibocconi.it

Andrea Celauro
tel. 02.5836.2467 dell. 366.6245.835
e-mail andrea.celauro@unibocconi.it

Susanna Della Vedova
tel. 02.5836.2325 cell. 335.1353.566
e-mail susanna.dellavedova@unibocconi.it

Tomaso Eridani
tel. 02.5836.2324 cell. 335.6352.819
e-mail tomaso.eridani@unibocconi.it

Davide Ripamonti
tel. 02.5836.2347
e-mail davide.ripamonti@unibocconi.it

Nicoletta Mastromauro- segreteria
tel. 02.5836.2328 fax 02.5836.2326 
e-mail nicoletta.mastromauro@unibocconi.it

 

Collaboratore

Claudio Todesco